About

  • Shawna Bah, Support And Services at Home (SASH) Coordinator

Phone: 802-246-1538

Email: sbah@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • David DeAngelis, Section 8 Voucher/Grants Manager

Phone: 802-246-1535

Email: ddeangelis@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Mike Clapp, Maintenance

Phone: 802-254-6071

 

  • Courtney Denofrio, Property Manager

Phone: 802-246-1531

Email: cdenofrio@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Chris Hart, Executive Director

Phone: 802-246-1539

Email: chart@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Christine Hazzard, Resident Wellness & Services Manager

Phone: 802-246-1534

Email: chazzard@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Tony Ingram, Maintenance

Phone: 802-254-6071

 

  • Jack Mahoney, Portfolio Manager

Phone: 802-246-1540

Email: jmahoney@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Jeannie McPherson, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Phone: 802-254-6071

Email:bhp@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Lorelei Morrissette, Resident Opportunity & Self Sufficiency (ROSS)/Support And Service at Home (SASH) Coordinator

Phone: 802-246-1545

Email: lmorrissette@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Todd Russell, Maintenance

Phone: 802-254-6071

 

  • Jennifer Short, Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 802-246-1533

Email: jshort@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Lucy Tell, Family Self Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinator

Phone: 802-246-1542

Email: ltell@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Wil Young, Maintenance

Phone: 802-254-6071

 

  • Richard Witty, Finance Manager

Phone: 802-246-0147

Email: rwitty@brattleborohousing.org