Staff

Executive Director:

BHP Portrait

  • Christine Hart, Executive Director

Phone: 802-246-1539

Email: chart@brattleborohousing.org

 

Deputy Director:

BHP Portrait

  • Christine Hazzard, Deputy Director

Phone: 802-246-1534

Email: chazzard@brattleborohousing.org

 

Finance Department:

  • Carol Thomas-Davis, Finance Manager
Phone: 802-246-1536
Email: cthomasdavis@brattleborohousing.org

  • Billie Jo Rickey , Accounting Assistant

Phone: 802-246-1532

Email: bllrickey@gmail.com

 

Section 8/Grants:

No Photo Available
  • David DeAngelis, Section 8 Voucher/Grants Manager

Phone: 802-246-1535

Email: ddeangelis@brattleborohousing.org

 

Portfolio Department:

BHP Portrait

  • Jack Mahoney, Portfolio Manager

Phone: 802-246-1540

Email: jmahoney@brattleborohousing.org

 

Property Management:

BHP Portrait

  • Courtney Denofrio, Property Manager

Phone: 802-246-1531

Email: cdenofrio@brattleborohousing.org

 

BHP Portrait

  • Jennifer Short, Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 802-246-1533

Email: jshort@brattleborohousing.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE
  • Jeannie McPherson, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Phone: 802-254-6071

Email: bhp@brattleborohousing.org

 

Supportive Services:

  • Shawna Bah, Support And Services at Home (SASH) Coordinator

Phone: 802-246-1538

Email: sbah@brattleborohousing.org

  • Ashley McHale, Support And Services at Home (SASH) Coordinator

Phone: 802-246-1569

Email: amchale@brattleborohousing.org

  • Lorelei Morrissette, Resident Opportunity and Self Sufficiency (ROSS) &

Support And Services at Home (SASH) Coordinator

Phone: 802-246-1545

Email: lmorrissette@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Jenna Ross, SASH Wellness Nurse

Phone: 802-246-1546

Email: sashbhp@gmail.com

 

BHP Portrait

  • Lucy Tell, Family Self Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinator

Phone: 802-246-1542

Email: ltell@brattleborohousing.org

 

Maintenance Department:

BHP Portrait

  • Tony Ingram, Tech 1

Phone: 802-254-6071

BHP Portrait

  • Scott Newton, Team Leader

Phone: 802-254-6071

BHP Portrait

  • Todd Russell, Tech II

Phone: 802-254-6071

  • Wil Young, Tech II

Phone: 802-254-6071

  • Currently Hiring, Maintenance Laborer

Phone: 802-254-6071

Images courtesy of BHPinhouse | Brattleboro Housing Partnerships