Staff

Executive Director:

BHP Portrait

Christine Hazzard, Executive Director

Phone: 802-254-6071

Email: chazzard@brattleborohousing.org

 

Development Director:

BHP Portrait

Christine Hart, Development Director

Phone: 802-254-6071

Email: chart@brattleborohousing.org

 

Finance Department:

Billie Jo Rickey , Accounting Assistant

Phone: 802-246-1532

Email: billiejo@brattleborohousing.org

 

Section 8/Grants:

No Photo Available

David DeAngelis, Section 8 Voucher/Grants Manager

Phone: 802-246-1535

Email: ddeangelis@brattleborohousing.org

 

Portfolio Department:

BHP Portrait

Jack Mahoney, Portfolio Manager

Phone: 802-246-1540

Email: jmahoney@brattleborohousing.org

 

Property Management:

BHP Portrait

Courtney Denofrio, Property Manager

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 1

Email: cdenofrio@brattleborohousing.org

 

BHP Portrait

Jennifer Short, Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 1

Email: jshort@brattleborohousing.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Jeannie McPherson, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 0

Email: bhp@brattleborohousing.org

 

Supportive Services:

Lorelei Morrissette, Resident Wellness & Services Manager

Phone: 802-246-1545

Email: lmorrissette@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Family Self Sufficiency:

BHP Portrait

Lucy Tell, Family Self Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinator

Phone: 802-246-1542

Email: ltell@brattleborohousing.org

 

  • Support And Service at Home (SASH):

Shawna Bah, SASH Implementation Manager

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 3

Email: sbah@brattleborohousing.org

 

Ashley McHale, SASH Coordinator

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 3

Email: amchale@brattleborohousing.org

 

Jenna Ross, SASH Wellness Nurse

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 3

Email: sashbhp@gmail.com

 

Maintenance Department:

BHP Portrait

Tony Ingram, Tech 1

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 0

BHP Portrait

Scott Newton, Tech II

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 0

BHP Portrait

Todd Russell, Tech II

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 0

Wil Young, Tech II

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 0

Sam Wright, Maintenance Laborer

Phone: 802-254-6071 ext. 0

Images courtesy of BHPinhouse | Brattleboro Housing Partnerships